Staff

Pepijn Gerrits

Executive Director
Contact: pgerrits@nhc.nl 

Read more

 

Harry Hummel

Associate Policy Director

Email: hhummel@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Julia Koster

Project Manager

Email: juliakoster@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Emma Oosten

Project Manager

Email: eoosten@nhc.nl 

Read more

 

Barbora Pomsarova

Project Manager

Email: bpomsarova@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Sofia Skrypnyk

Project Manager

Email: sskrypnyk@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Carla Huisman

Financial Manager

Email: chuisman@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Kinga Kastelijn

Financial Officer

Email: kkastelijn@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Miranda van Iersel

Office Manager

Email: MvanIersel@nhc.nl

Read more

 

Eszter Párkányi

Project assistant

Email: eparkanyi@nhc.nl

 

Rachel Visscher

Communication and Social Media Officer

Email: RVisscher@nhc.nl

Read more